Qousqoza7 قوس قزح

Home » Cairo » Egypt through Dina’s Eyes….مصر بعيون دينا

Egypt through Dina’s Eyes….مصر بعيون دينا

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 36,087 hits

Twitter Updates

  • صباحكم مبهج بألوان قوس قزح 😍 #صباح_الخير #المولد من تصميمات #قوس_قزح #ألوان #بهجة #شغل_يدوي #مصري #قطن_مصري... fb.me/7TBLKmNyM 1 week ago
  • @Sultan_ZM كل سنة و إنت طيب و في أحسن صحة و أفضل إحتمال 🎂 2 weeks ago
  • RT @GhoshAmitav: Hurricane Irma's impacts on the Caribbean (& Cuba's leadership on hurricane preparedness - a rarely mentioned fact) https:… 2 weeks ago
  • صباح الجمال 😍 صباح البهجة وسائد أرضية من تصميم "المولد" 🤗 #قوس_قزح #المولد #قماش_قلع_مركب #قماش_دك #قطن_مصري... fb.me/CGmXAnmV 2 weeks ago
  • مساء الجمال 😍 عودة للعمل. مين رجع الشغل؟🤗 عدد أغسطس من مجلة البيت بيتكلم كالعادة عن حاجات كتير جميلة و منها... fb.me/8mYzTsgbI 3 weeks ago

Top Rated

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,925 other followers


قليلون هم من يستطيعون رؤية الجمال في مشاهد يومية عادية و لكن الله حبا دينا الشيخ بهذه الموهبة. أدعوكم لرؤية مصر بعيون دينا، فهي حقا جميلة بألوانها الطبيعية

 A few people can see beauty in every day scenes, but Dina El Skeikh has been blessed with that talent. I invite you to see Egypt through Dina’s eyes. It is really beautiful in its true colours!

image

 

image

image

image

image

 

All photos are from Dina’s Instagram account. Follow her @dinaelsheikh for more of Egypt’s true colours.

الصور من حساب دينا علي الإنستجرام. تابعوها هنا للمزيد من ألوان مصر الطبيعية

3 Comments

  1. Dina El Sheikh says:

    Sahar;
    Thank you so much for all that support, it really means a lot to me. And please be assured that when the day comes and I’ll exhibit these pictures, you’ll be the first on my guest list.
    Wishing you a Ramadam Karim and a Eid Mubarak in advance:)

  2. Dina El Sheikh says:

    Dear Qousqoza7 Team;
    I was surfing the web, and I have noticed that you have featured my pictures from my instagram profile, thank you I appreciate that. But I’d like to draw to your attention that one of the pictures isn’t mine (the chandelier dangling from the ceiling). Anyway, next time please give me a heads up…I had no clue that you guys were giving me a shout out 🙂
    Thanks a million,

    • سحر Sahar says:

      Hi Dina! Happy to see you here and thanks for drawing my attention to the chandelier photo. I have now deleted it.Love your work. Keep it and hope to see it exhibited one day soon 🙂

Would love to hear what you think أحب أعرف رأيكم دام فضلكم

